Inicio / Moda / Así marchan las ‘celebrities’ por los derechos de las mujeres

Así marchan las ‘celebrities’ por los derechos de las mujeres

Cientos de miles de mujeres están colapsando las calles de decenas de capitales en todo el mundo para defender la igualdad de derechos, la paz y el empoderamiento femenino en la recién estrenada era Trump. En el epicentro de la protesta, Washington D.C., la convocatoria ha sobrepasado cualquier expectativa. Según la plataforma organizadora de la Marcha de Mujeres, ya son más de medio millón las participantes en la manifestación, superando en número a los testigos de la toma de posesión de Donald Trump como nuevo presidente. La repercusión mediática y desinteresada de decenas de celebrities ha sido un factor clave en este éxito. Estrellas de todos los ámbitos han mostrado su apoyo a la iniciativa y, ataviadas con el simbólico gorro rosa, están compartiendo sus experiencias en las redes sociales. Seguro que Maya Angelou estaría orgullosa.

Jessica Chastain

@womensmarch 💋

A photo posted by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on Jan 21, 2017 at 6:30am PST

Charlize Theron

Representing here at Sundance! #womensmarch #marchonmain

A photo posted by Charlize Theron (@charlizeafrica) on Jan 21, 2017 at 8:41am PST

Emma Watson

NEW Emma at the Women's March in Washington DC [January 21, 2017] NEWS: Emma asked for the barricades to be removed so she can greet marchers. @EmmaWatson #EmmaWatson

A photo posted by Basictaz (@basictaz) on Jan 21, 2017 at 10:51am PST

Lena Dunham

Official @lennyletter March sweatshirts by @halithbates! Wisdom by Audre Lorde 🙏 EDIT: we just made these for our bus of dames but will share online soon!

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on Jan 21, 2017 at 8:29am PST

Drew Barrymore

I love women. I live for my two daughters. And I am full of pride and unity with all women today.

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on Jan 21, 2017 at 4:40am PST

Amy Schumer

March like everyone's watching

A photo posted by @amyschumer on Jan 21, 2017 at 7:44am PST

Chelsea Handler

#MARCHONMAIN #WOMENSMARCH @marycmccormack @charlizeafrica

A video posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on Jan 21, 2017 at 8:31am PST

Evan Rachel Wood

#womensmarchonwashington

A video posted by Evan Rachel Wood (@evanrachelwood) on Jan 21, 2017 at 7:15am PST

Laura Prepon

“I can't believe we still have to protest this $#it!” Love, not hate–makes America great. #womensmarch #sundance2017

A photo posted by Laura Prepon (@lauraprepon) on Jan 21, 2017 at 10:22am PST

Debra Messing

ROADTRIP to D.C.! #womensmarch2017 #pussieswithpompoms @nancyjarecki #aliwentworth

A photo posted by Debra Messing (@therealdebramessing) on Jan 21, 2017 at 7:11am PST

Pedro Pascal

Mini marching to the march. #womensmarchonwashington #Resist

A photo posted by Pedro Pascal (@pascalispunk) on Jan 21, 2017 at 6:47am PST

Melissa Benoist

💪#womensmarchonwashington

A photo posted by Melissa Benoist (@melissabenoist) on Jan 21, 2017 at 7:43am PST

Gloria Steinem

#MAKERS is on the ground at the #WomensMarch with MAKER #GloriaSteinem. Follow us on #Twitter for more live updates. #WhyIMarch #BEBOLD

A photo posted by MAKERS (@makerswomen) on Jan 21, 2017 at 6:57am PST

Rachel Antonoff

@rightordoyle and I went low :/ sign by him, #fluff by me

A photo posted by Rachel Antonoff (@rachelantonoff) on Jan 21, 2017 at 6:47am PST

Ashley Judd

Honored to march with these #nastywomen. #WomensMarchDC

A photo posted by Ashley Judd (@ashley_judd) on Jan 21, 2017 at 8:18am PST

Scarlett Johansson

Cher

Gillian Anderson

Kristen Stewart

Zendaya Coleman

America Ferrera

Jenny Slate

Madonna durante su discurso a las mujeres que se han manifestado en Washington.

La entrada Así marchan las ‘celebrities’ por los derechos de las mujeres aparece primero en S Moda EL PAÍS.



Fuente: SModa

Sobre Nueva Teleindiscreta

La Nueva Teleindiscreta llega para ofrecerte de una manera diferente todas las noticias relevantes. Un proyecto de futuro en el que queremos comunicar al mundo en español las noticias de cualquier ámbito.

Ver también

Marcar costillas en bikini y otras poses de moda en Instagram para amargarte el verano

http://estaticos01.smoda.elpais.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/10192249/cover2-635×480.png Que alguien aleje de Instagram a la chica del bañador verde, esa a la …

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

5 × cuatro =